ACORN Canada Event Calendar

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
East York ACORN Chapter Meeting Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 11:00
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
Toronto ACORN Power Dinner 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 18:00
 
 
Scarborough ACORN Tenant Network Speak Out Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 12:00
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Nova Scotia ACORN Rent Control Petition Day Monday, June 10, 2019 - 16:00
 
 
Nova Scotia ACORN - Spryfield Chapter Meeting Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 18:00
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
St. Jamestown ACORN Chapter Meeting Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 18:00
 
York West ACORN Chapter Meeting Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 18:30
 
Ottawa ACORN Tenant Rights Committee Meeting Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 18:30
 
Cooksville Chapter Meeting Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 18:30
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Weston ACORN Chapter Meeting Monday, June 24, 2019 - 18:30
 
Hamilton Mountain Chapter Meeting Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 18:30
 
Ottawa East End Chapter Meeting Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 18:30
 
 
Etobicoke ACORN Chapter Meeting Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 18:00
 
Hamilton East End Chapter Meeting Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 18:00
 
 
New West Chapter Meeting Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 18:30
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6