CiviCRM Event Calendar

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
Surrey Chapter Meeting Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 18:30
 
 
East York ACORN Chapter Meeting Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 11:00
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
BC ACORN Rally to Stop Renovictions Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00
 
York West ACORN Chapter Meeting Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 18:30
 
Vanier Chapter Meeting Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 18:30
 
Cooksville ACORN Chapter Meeting Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 18:30
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Scarborough ACORN Chapter Meeting Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 18:30
 
Spryfield Community Meeting Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 18:30
 
Etobicoke Chapter Meeting Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 18:00
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
Burnaby Action to Stop Demovictions! Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 18:15
 
Weston Chapter Meeting Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 18:30