ACORN Canada Event Calendar

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Hamilton Downtown Chapter Meeting Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 18:00
 
 
Social Assistance Committee Meeting Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 15:11
 
Ottawa ACORN Social Assistance Committee Meeting Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 18:30
 
 
East York ACORN Chapter Meeting Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 11:00
 
Scarborough ACORN Leader Meeting Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 12:00
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Nova Scotia ACORN Internet For All Rally Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 13:00
 
Gatineau Chapter Meeting Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 18:30
 
Peel ACORN Action Against Education Cuts Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00
 
Hamilton ACORN Ford Back Against Bill 108! Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 13:30
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Ottawa ACORN: OCH Rat Party in Overbrook! Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 11:00
 
 
St Jamestown ACORN Chapter Meeting Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 18:00
 
Scarborough ACORN - Teesdale Tenant Speak Out Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 17:00
 
Cooksville Chapter Meeting Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 18:30
 
York West ACORN Chapter Meeting Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 18:30
 
 
 
Surrey Chapter meeting Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
South Ottawa Chapter Meeting Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 18:30
 
Toronto ACORN - Public Meeting on RentSafeTO Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 18:00
 
Nova Scotia ACORN City Wide Meeting Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 18:00
 
St Jamestown ACORN 240 Wellesley Tenant Meeting Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 18:00
 
Hamilton East End ACORN Chapter Meeting Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 18:00
 
Payday Lending Public Consultation Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 18:00
 
Etobicoke ACORN Chapter Meeting Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 18:00
 
Toronto ACORN - Public Meeting on Sidewalk Labs Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 18:30
 
 
LaSalle Chapter Meeting Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Weston ACORN Chapter Meeting Monday, July 29, 2019 - 18:30
 
Hamilton Mountain Chapter Meeting Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 18:30
 
Scarborough ACORN Chapter Meeting Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 18:30